• 2013 Ovi Commercial Shoot
  • 2013 Ovi Commercial Shoot

Latest News

First Goal Contest

Which player do you think will score the Capitals’ first goal of the 2014-2015 season?

WINNER will receive a puck autographed
by the player who scores the first goal!

Enter the contest at the Fan Club table at pre-season games at Verizon Center or mail.....

Fan Club Trips

New Jersey Devils
St Louis Blues
New York Rangers
Ottawa Sentors
Hershey Bear's Game

2014-15 Membership Renewal

It's that time of year again.  Sign-up now to renew your 2014-15 membership. 

JOIN NOW

2014-15 Membership Meetings

Here are the proposed general membership meeting dates for the 2014-15 season.

  • Saturday, October 18
  • Saturday, November 8
  • Saturday, December 13
  • Saturday, January 10
  • Sunday, February 8
  • Saturday, March 7
  • Saturday, April 11

These are tentative dates and are subject to change based on changes in game times or speaker/room availability.  Meetings are member-only events.  $5 fee is charged for quests.

March Membership Meeting & Elections

Sunday, March 16

Doors open - 12:45 PM

Election - 1:00 PM

Speaker: Sky Kerstein - 1:15 PM

SIGN-UP NOW

Pages

Join Now!

Why become a member?

  • Exclusive events
  • Fan prizes and gifts
  • Meet great people

Want to know more?
Check out our membership page for more details on how to join.

Upcoming Events

Friday, September 19, 2014 - 09:00 to Sunday, September 28, 2014 - 17:30
Saturday, October 18, 2014 - 16:30 to 18:00

 

Saturday, October 18

Washington Capitals vs Florida Panthers

Game Time 7pm

Saturday, November 8, 2014 - 17:30 to 19:00

Saturday, November 8

Washington Capitals vs Carolina Hurricanes

Game Time 8 pm

Saturday, December 13, 2014 - 16:30 to 18:00

Saturday, December 13

Washington Capitals vs Tampa Bay Lightning

Game Time 7 pm

Saturday, January 10, 2015 - 16:30 to 18:00

Saturday, January 10

Washington Capitals vs Detroit Red Wings

Game Time 7 pm

Pages